Railroad Days Board of Directors
     and Committee Members

Railroad Days Committee

Board of Directors:


Kent Edwards, President
Ted Hamilton, Vice-President
Terry Edwards, Treasurer
Kristy Wagner, Secretary
Martha Owens, Board Member
Shannon Fryer, Board Member


2019 Railroad Days Committee Members:


Activity Tent Chairperson, Jennifer Lessard
Beautiful Baby Contest Chairperson, Kristy Wagner
Big Rock Amusements Liaison, Shannon Fryer and Kent Edwards
Booklet Chairperson, Terry Edwards
Durand Union Station Liaison, Mary Warner-Stone
Lions Club Liaison, Ted Hamilton
Lioness Liaison, Martha Owens
NRMI Liaisons, Janice Brownson
Parade Chairpersons, Brian Wooton
Princess Committee Chairperson, Martha Owens
Publicity & Advertising Chairpersons, Laura Sorensen
Rib Burn and Kids Que Chairperson, Kent Edwards
Royalty Committee, Martha Owens, Kristy Wagner, and Jamie Chapman
PFCU Liaison, Laura Sorensen
Treasures Along the Rail (art walk), Janice Brownson
Vendor & Civic Groups Chairperson, Shannon Fryer
Webmaster & Facebook Administrator, Anthony Sumner